COLOR THOSE LIPS

IMG_0309.JPG

When talking about makeup-lipsticks are the first thing that strike my head without any second thoughts 😀

No makeup shopping is complete without lipsticks in my cart. Yes i am a lipstick addict like many of you out there.

I never leave home without a lipstick & trust me when i say that 😉

So here are some of my favourite lipshades which i want to share with you guys –

IMG_5706.PNG
Colorbar- Haute Latte; Price: Rs.900/-
It is the best nude shade in my collection.Lasts really long..Has amazing formula,ends up being matte.

It is my go-to lipcolor whenever I am in doubt!

IMG_5712
MAC-Ruby Woo; Price:Rs.1400/-
One of the most luxurious reds i have found till date.Best for all occassions!

According to me it is a must have if you love red 🙂

IMG_5710.PNG
MAC-Relentlessly Red; Price:Rs.1400/-
One another favourite from Mac,though the name says red but on application and even on looking at the lipstick it is more of pink.

Its an electric, sexy pink which goes almost with everything if you wear a bit vibrant lipcolors!

IMG_5765
THE BODYSHOP-01 Rose Pink Lip&Cheek Stain; Price:Rs.850/-
It is soothing,smooth,super light and quite watery.

Its is a perfect stain for your lips if you prefer a light tinge of pink on your lips and dont want too much of a effort showing look.

TIP: I personally prefer it using more on my cheeks because it provides a very natural blush to my cheeks.Such that people have even complimented me many a times!!

IMG_5717
CHAMBOR-Rubis Rouge; Price:Rs.645/-
No doubt MAC is costly and not everybody can afford it.So here is my another favourite red from chambor that i prefer for daily wear because of its smoothness and is not very bright also.

Also i like it because it comes in a powder matte formula.

IMG_5708.PNG
LAKME-Rosy Sunday; Price:Rs.450/-
Best lipcolor according to me when u want to opt for nude kind of shade and dont want anything bright!

IMG_5719
THE BODYSHOP- Lip & Cheek Velvet Stick; Price:Rs.995/-
One Classy and Sassy color for winter’s effortless looks!

As the name suggests it works amazing for the cheeks as well but i think for blush it is a quite dark color which,everyone cannot carry that well.

IMG_8145
NOTE-Price:Rs.599/-
A very rich and best color for winters and for creating that bold look!

Works amazing for day time parties.

IMG_5715
MAC-So Chaud; Price:Rs.1400/-
Again matte,it is a vibrant orange color really amazing to create those funky looks!

So these are all my favourites,

Hope it was helpful and you enjoyed reading it!

Do give your valuable comments and don’t forget to subscribe and follow 🙂

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “COLOR THOSE LIPS

Leave a Reply

