DARE TO WEAR WHAT YOU WANT TO WEAR !

 


Yes as the caption says this post is all about breaking the rules and wearing what you like!

In this outfit i am wearing a short skirt as a crop top 🗯 Yes I Am!!

I saw this cute little blue skirt in Forever 21 & just could not resist the idea of owning a crop top like this. So What ⛄️ , if they dint have a crop like this 😁  Then i decided to pair it up with my lil black shorts with a hat(to fight the sun & it totally compliments the entire look as well),black Vans & my all time favourite black sling from Tommy Hilfiger!

img_9334


This is a perfect outfit for a dayout with your gang in these hot summers days. It is neither too much and nothing less to make the heads turn 😉

Well my makeup is very nude with just compact,eyeliner,a lil brown blush and my fav lipshade Haute Latte which I have featured in my previous post if you have not checked it out then just go check it, its all about my fav lipshades!

DETAILS:

  • SKIRT: Forever 21
  • SHORTS: Vero Moda
  • SHOES: Vans
  • SLING BAG: Tommy Hilfiger

Hope this was helpful and you guys enjoyed reading it.

Don’t forget to leave your comments and hit the Follow button if you liked it!

Thank You!

12 thoughts on “DARE TO WEAR WHAT YOU WANT TO WEAR !

Leave a Reply

