BOHEMIAN WEEKENDS!

Has the weekend arrived?

You have found your escape ?

And yet not figured out that elegant & comfortable outfit to spend your time by the beach watching the sunset ?

Don’t worry 😁 I’m here to your rescue 👊🏻

img_1089-1
I wanted a piece of garment from my closet that gave me soothing & peaceful vibes, So yes it had to be my black & white buddha kurti from THE GLOBUS STORE ! So I went onto wearing the kurti alone itself & I loved how it turned out to be 😍

Kurti-THE GLOBUS STORES ; Footwear-INC.5

This black & white kurti is perfect for the summers to spend evening by the beach or some historical place ❤️

THE LOOK :


I have paired this kurti with black heels from Inc.5  that just have two strap and a flower near the ankle to go with the flowery touch in kurti.
Taking your shoes off in the sand will also glorify your look in this outfit❤️


Because it is a kurti (so it even gives a bit of traditional look) therefore,the outfit can even be worn on any marriage function like Mehndi,Sangeet,etc.



HAIR: I have taken some hair from the section of my hair and braided them & then secured them with a bobbin pin on the other side,taking it all the way through my forehead & leaving rest of the hair open. I very much love this hair do because it is very creative & gives a bohemic touch to the entire outfit !

Or you can also just leave them open!!

ACCESSORIZING :

You go crazy 😛 When you are tired of Posing 😀
img_1082
Again just very less with:

  • JHOOMKIS: I bought from Cannaught Place, they are quite different from regular ones & I just love their design.
  • BANGLES: Silver colored bought from Shimmerz Store in Lucknow.

Well if you are not quite comfortable in just wearing the kurti then obviously you can pair it with black leggings underneath as they will also look pretty !


Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to leave your comment & hit the FOLLOW button if you liked it!
Thank you ❤️

Leave a Reply

