Perfect Date Outfit!

Heading for the date that you’ve been waiting all time long? Well then show em what they mean!

Speak less & let your clothes do the talking.

Lemme me help you slay it 👊🏻!!

 

img_2128
Jumpsuit-StalkBuyLove ; Sling Bag-Tommy Hilfiger ; Heels-Hazratganj
img_2125

Well yes black is not a color,its love for me 🙈 I just don’t find any color more sexy than Black & Duh! 🗯 who doesn’t wanna look Sexy 💕


THE LOOK:

For this look i have picked up a Black Jumpsuit from http://www.stalkbuylove.com & paired it with Red heels!


The Jumpsuit: A very bold & hot garment that I could not get my eyes off when I saw it.

The main thing that attracted me about it was the choker type neck part of the jumpsuit & being tube, really makes it all bold with the color black taking it to a level of class!


Red Heels: Red can never go wrong with Black ! Yes, thats the reason i opted for these classy red heels.

ACCESSORIZING:

Just two pieces of bold accessories to go with the entire look-


Ear rings: Studded & Chained earrings in rusted grey color from Globus Store..Too Bold Not To Stare ! Too Pretty Not To Compliment ♥️

Hand Cuff: Such a edgy design that in most of my pictures my first stare was at the handcuff only ! It is again from the Globus Store !


Bag: The one you’ve seen in earlier post & my fav! From Tommy Hilfiger.

HairDo: Easy & Sexy!

Take some hair from the front section & roll it,all the way back then secure it with a bobby pin. Tie rest of the hair into a high bun at the back part!


Trust me, this look will not only hold the stare of your crush but everyone around ♥️

P.S.- Special Thanks to Cappuccino Blast in Lucknow for helping me by providing their place for shoot!

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it! 

Don’t forget to leave your comments & hit the FOLLOW button of you liked it!

Thank you ❤️

Xoxo

Anjali ❤️

8 thoughts on “Perfect Date Outfit!

Leave a Reply

