Red On Head !

Does it ever happen with you that some particular color gets in your head & then doesn’t leave for weeks ?🙄

Well,with me ; it happens alot & lately I have just been drooling over anything thats Red ❤️😂

Beacause of which I couldn’t stop myself from grabbing this stunning Red Dress 😍



THE LOOK:

This is a entirely Red dress & definitely needed no other color or prints on it because of the knee length slit & the collared neck which make up for everything ❤️

The color is quite cool & not very bright which is why I picked it up because I personally don’t prefer bright Reds & Yellows!

Dress- http://www.stalkbuylove.com !

I have paired it with my baby from Paris Hilton & all glitter heels from Tresmode with I again love because despite the fact being golden,they are not very much blingy !


ACCESSORIZING :


Bracelet : Very delicate & beautiful bracelet from Blinglane !!


Earring : Borrowed from Mommy 😁


I hope this post was helpful for anyone who has been feeling Red 😁

This is a great outfit for any party or an event !


Don’t forget to leave a Comment below & Follow me if you enjoyed reading this post 😁

Thank you ❤️

Xoxo

Anjali ❤️

4 thoughts on “Red On Head !

Leave a Reply

