How To Style A T-Shirt Dress

Hey everyone,I hope you’re all doing great ❤️

“Give a girl the right pair of shoes,and she can conquer the world.”-Marilyn Monroe

I totally believe in this quote & to prove it, I’m gonna show you the power of shoes by styling a same Tshirt Dress in three different ways by pairing them with the right shoes!

Yes,you will love it how much every single shoe can change your entire look & appeal.

For this post,I have picked up a black colored Tshirt Dress that has a label of “Oh Crap” on it & perfectly defines my mood most of the time 😀 from BEWAKOOF !

LOOK ONE :

Party Girl !!

img_5103-1

Firstly, I have given it a party look by adding those tan colored sexy lace up heels which are alone more than enough to amplify any outfit !!


These heels are something that I have just been drooling over lately & according to me are a must have in every girl’s wardrobe.

Then I have added a little oval sling again in tan color to complete the look!


DRESS- BEWAKOOF

HEELS- http://www.koovs.com

SLING BAG- Kamla Nagar Market,New Delhi

WRIST BAND- D.I.Y. Leather band 

HAIR- Left open.

LOOK TWO:

Casual Chic !!


Secondly,the Casual look in which every T-shirt dress is worn!

But to make the look a bit different, I have added a Denim Waist Coat accompanied with bold black & white Sneakers with white sole,snake print upper & a bit of chain detailing.


Backpacks have been in trend lately more than ever i guess ! So I carried a Beige colored backpack with this look to give it that casual feel.


SHOES- http://www.koovs.com

WAIST COAT- United Colors Of Benetton

WATCH- Fastrack

BACKPACK- Atmosphere ; Its a gift !

HAIR- Tied up in a half-bun.

LOOK THREE:

Formal Mistress !!


Lastly, I went a bit over-board with this Dress & tried to give it a bit of Formal look which  I guess is quite Semi-formal ;

By adding a Black Blazer & Ankle-strap heels in black color again. Just hide that “Oh Crap” slogan with your blazer & you’re good to go 😉

BLAZER- Arrow

HEELS- Inc.5

HAIR- Half clutched.

Go on,order your T-shirt Dress right now from BEWAKOOF & play with it !!

They have a huge Collection Of Tshirts, Vests, Joggers, Full Sleeve Tshirts & Long Tshirts for Men & Women. 

img_5122-11
Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊

Much Love

Xoxo

Anjali

 

Leave a Reply

