Knot It Up !!

Hey guys, hope you all are well & doing great 🤗

So I’m back with yet another fashion post & I have been really excited to share this one because its my personal favourite & also because I have worked really hard on it 😬


This is a very Bold & Unique look I’ve tried to create !!

THE LOOK :


I have paired black Linen Shorts from Vero Moda with a See-Through Top from Zara . The top I have tied into a knot from front to add that extra edge to the entire look .

Underneath the top I’m wearing a black strapless bra from Enamor to give it a bold touch rather than wearing a camisole 😉


On this, I have added a Formal Black Blazer from Arrow ! Which is optional depending upon your taste, you might carry it or not but I actually like it as it makes the entire outfit stand out & takes it to another level !!

ACCESSORIZING :


Accessories are least with just a huge ring on my finger that I’m totally obssessed with 😍 

I have not used much accessories because I wanted to focus entirely on the outfit !!❤️


Makeup : Firstly,  I tried a black lipstick but then I changed it to red in further shoot because black is not that easy to find & even I created it with a black kajal & liner !


Hair : I have again experimented with hair  to actually show you guys two different looks,so in one I have given it middle parting & the other just left open !

Let me know which one you like the more 😬

Also do comment , if you guys want me to blog about my makeup ❤️

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it 🤗


Sending away a lot of BOLD Vibes with this post !

Don’t forget to Hit the Like Button & Follow if you liked it 😋

Much Love ❤️

Xoxo

Anjali !

4 thoughts on “Knot It Up !!

Leave a Reply

