DayOut In Style

Hey guys,I hope all of you are happy & healthy 😁

As a lot of you know that I have been on a trip because of which I could not post on the Blog but Yayyy I’m super happy to share this look with you all & reconnect ❤️

This is a very casual look for everyday outings but in style & class!! You should never miss out on these two elements 💞

THE LOOK :


So I have paired a Maroon Off-Shoulder Crop Top from www.myntra.com with semi-rugged denims from VERO MODA which are my all time favourite 🗯


The Off-Shoulder style has hit the fashion charts really high this year & yes they deserve it because they add elegance & appeal to any look & anyone! 

The color Maroon speaks for itself & needs no more!

Next, I really wanted to add black color to this look for which I have picked up black heels & sling .

Heels : NEW LOOK

Sling Bag : TOMMY HILFIGER




ACCESSORIZING :


Kept mininal with just a neckpiece from ACCESSORIZE in multi color! To which I have added lil hairband in form of a Silver Choker again from the same brand.

I totally love how these two pieces give contrast to each other & look amazing 😍

Hair : 


You can either swap your entire hair back if you want to give them a quite bold look which really looks amazing with the entire outfit ✌🏻️


Or just leave your hair open & let them gooooooo 😝

Hope this post was helpful & you enjoyed reading it 💕

Don’t forget to Hit the Like Button & Follow if you liked it 😋
Much Love ❤️
Xoxo
Anjali !

6 thoughts on “DayOut In Style

Leave a Reply

