Effortless Party Look

Hey guys, hope you all are doing great 🤗

Well here’s something about me that I wanted to share, I totally love going to parties & dancing 💃🏼 Come on! Who doesn’t ? 😅

Also I noticed that recently I have not shared any Party Looks on the blog because of which I went forward & created a few party looks . This is the very first one & I find it very sexy yet classy which I have created with just two pieces!


Also, I am a total freak about skirts 😍

Now this is a very easy still eye catching look, all you need for this is a shimmer skirt & a basic top with some slits or cuts(so it keeps the party feel alive).

THE LOOK :

Top-Forever 21 ; Skirt-Sarojini Nagar ; Heels-Tresmode


I have paired up a cream colored skirt with some gold shimmer & aztec details (my both fantasies in one) with a dark rich green top that has a huge cut at the back (adding appeal to the outfit) & some flowy design in the upper area.

I have tucked in the top to give the outfit a sleek look !

I am a total fan of the design on the skirt 😍 it is so minimal & intricate ❤️ 

The best part is I bought it from Sarojini nagar & it only costed me around 250 or 300 rupees i guess!! Bam What a Deal !!

Both of the pieces give amazing contrast & make each other stand out !!🗯


ACCESSORIZING :


Just one delicate neckpiece that has three layers with three different stones in each chain 💕 + my Tommy Hilfiger golden watch to go with the outfit!!

Neckpiece-Globus ; Watch-Tommy Hilfiger

💕 I kept the makeup very nude for this outfit with kind of bronze lips that I totally love 😍

I generally go to parties with my hair open because dancing eventually leaves them open so why to waste time 😝

Sling- Tommy Hilfiger

You have seen this sling before also but for this look,I have changed the leather belt of the bag with a golden one to go with the outfit ❤️

Get ready to rock any party night with this look 💋

Hope this post was helpful & you enjoyed reading it 💕

Don’t forget to Hit the Like Button & Follow if you liked it 😋
Much Love ❤️

Xoxo

Anjali !

Leave a Reply

