Red Carpet Ready !

Let’s face it, We don’t get to attend Red Carpet Events & who doesn’t dream about attending one,Right ??

Well obviously I can’t get you a ticket for one but definitely I can help you get ready like you’re going to attend one!!

So here’s a bit fulfilling of a fantasy with this look 💕

LOOK :

Dress-Wills Lifestyle ; Bralette-H&M

Shoes-Inc.5

The dress that I’ve chosen to create this look is one of the favourite pieces from my sister’s closet [ hahah,Yess ]😉 & I have given it a bit of personal touch by leaving it unbuttoned in front for making that bold statement!



I really feel this look is hot-sexy & cute at the same time because of the hairdo. Definite to make all the people go, “Damn,look at her” 😬


Shoes- Delicate ankle-strap heels in black color to complete the entire look.

From Inc.5.

HAIR :


Because this time,it was all about making an statement so I could not just leave my hair open.

Therefore,I’ve pulled up all my hair into a very high & neat bun with a few strands of hair on either sides,spotted on many celebrities at such events to add a Classy appeal to one’s look!

MAKEUP : 


Lipcolor-M.A.C Ruby Woo

Makeup again had to stand out as well so I have done proper contouring & highlighting giving a shimmery look using the right amount of glitter powder with the Perfect Red Lips 👄 !

Perfect for night events.

ACCESSORIZING :

Extremely minimal with just:-

A huge stone & gold ring-Mom’s

Wrist Watch- Kenneth Cole



P.C.-Ankita Mishra

Hope this post was helpful & you enjoyed reading it 💕

Don’t forget to Hit the Like Button & Follow if you liked it 😋
Much Love ❤️

Xoxo
Anjali !

Leave a Reply

