Monochrome Vibes

They say, “I’ll stop wearing Black,once you discover a darker shade.” But for me,same goes with the color White : “I’ll stop wearing White, once you discover a lighter shade.” Lol 😝 Hahah, yes I cannot decide a fav between Black & White. So this thought of mine made me curious to create a Monochrome Look for the blog !

THE LOOK :

To create this look, I picked up this perfect skirt (Vero Moda) in Black & White checks from my Closet & paired it with this very much in trend criss-cross top from Mango with pockets on either side.  

I’ve left the strings of top open to give it a bit of raw touch & they look good hanging and flowing.

•And to give this outfit a bit of twist & my personal touch,I’m wearing my skirt way above my waist to make it look bit dressy.

•Plus the metal belt from Vero Moda on the waist line of the skirt is everything !! 😍

•All these pieces of clothing & accessories accompanied with the perfect pair of Black Strappy Heels & the leather bag in hues of grey from Guess is love.



TOP : Mango

SKIRT : Vero Moda

BELT : Vero Moda

BAG : Guess

📸 P.C : Mansi Tripathi
Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!
Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊

Much Love❤️

Xoxo
Anjali❤️

Leave a Reply

