Fuschia By Vkare

I love using herbal & chemical free products !

I feel its a treat for my skin & Who doesn’t love to pamper their skin ? 🤔

So recently I recieved some of these amazing products from Fuschia by Vkare !

Click here to check out their page.


Before contunuing with the review, Here is some information about their products that you should know, All their products are :

  • Fully Natural.
  • Handmade.
  • SLS, Phthalate, Paraben free.
  • Cruelty free (i.e. Not tested on animals)
  • And made in India.

Here is a list of all the products I tried & my experience with them :


 1. ANTI BLEMISH SERUM 


This is one of the most amazing serums that I have used.

It has wonderful effects on the skin which I could discover within a week only when I started using it as my skin appeared more & more flawless with the reduction of blemishes & pimples on my face.

And also I started recieving compliments from people very soon after I began using it.

2. GREEN TEA FACE & BODY SCRUB

We all know that Green Tea has amazing effects on the skin. It helps in clearing your skin & makes it supple & healthy looking.

Honestly this scrub is my very favourite & I love using it.

It has a creamy texture & is not at all harsh on the skin( the beads for scrubbing are soft & gentle).

You can use it both on face & body !
3. CHERRY BLEND & APRICOT CLARIFYING INTENSE MOISTURISER

This moisturiser does not make your skin greasy at all & provides the right moisturisation to your skin.

Only flaw that I find with it is that its formula is quite flowy which is sometimes a bit inconvenient for application else its a great moituriser with amazing fragrance of cherry & apricots. Also the fragrance is neither very strong nor light & lasts for perfect amount of time.

The bottle of the moisturiser is very pretty and travel freindly 😊


Lastly, I would like to tell you all that at first I was a bit hesitant in trying the products when I recieved them because I hadn’t heard about the brand before but trust me these are best natural products I have tried till date & will highly reccomend you all.

 📸 P.C. : Ankita Mishra

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!
Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊
Much Love❤️

Xoxo
Anjali❤️

Leave a Reply

