Tan Obssession

Yes, Tan is my color Obssession since a very long time! Its been so crazy that I find everything Tan very attractive 🙈 

Also Tan is one of the perfect colours for Winter Season.

And during this time only, I happen to come across this Biker Jacket from StalkBuyLove in tan which took my heart away at once 😍



Look at this thing, aint it so pretty ? ❤

This jacket is so perfect & can be styled in so many different ways ! From casual to classy to party 💃🏼

Well, I chose to give it a evening/party kinda look by pairing with a very basic LBD from Wills Lifestyle & tan lace up heels from Koovs to highlight the jacket keeping the entire look very subtle.

These heels have just been my total obssession lately. They have the power to turn any look into sexy! 

If you want a more dressy type of look for the party then you can add some layers of junk jewellry which will also go amazingly with this look ❤


For me, I have only added a very thin chain from Accessorize with “i love you” message box tag!

The contrast of Black & Tan is really pretty to make a statement 🤘🏻


JACKET : StalkBuyLove

DRESS : Wills Lifestyle

HEELS : Koovs

📸P.C : Ankita Mishra

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊
Much Love❤️
Xoxo

Anjali❤️


Leave a Reply

