Enchanteuse

Skirts have been my all time Love ever since I was a lil kid ❤ I feel they are very fun to style & totally love experimenting with them every season! According to me, Skirts make a girl look most feminine & graceful.


Well, coming to today’s post, I have picked up this below the knee skirt in deep purple/burgundy color which is really flattering for the Winter Season! And with the skirt, I have paired a crop sweater in dark grey color to which I have given my own touch by tying it into a knot on one side & sliding it down my shoulder on the same side to give it those complete sexy feels. ( TIP: Also this is an amazing way to spice up your boring sweater when you want it to look different & feel you are wearing a new one 😉 )


Then I have paired up these amazing velvet pointed toe dorsay shoes with this look to make it look more elegant which is the theme of this look.

And I’m carrying a bucket bag with this outfit as it adds that bit of remaining grace & I’m not carrying clutch because its too clichè.

Also I tried my hand at a bit gracy hair-do by rolling & clipping down them on one side & leaving open on the other.



SKIRT : Forever 21

SWEATER : People Store in Delhi

HEELS : Purplehide

BUCKET BAG : Archies

📸 P.C. : Ankita Mishra 😘


Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊
Much Love❤️
Xoxo

Anjali❤️

Leave a Reply

