Pastel & Simple !

Have you ever wished for something so badly that God actually hands you that thing the very next day ? Like seriously ?? Yes & this happiness cannot be expressed i know ❤

Let me tell you what I’m talking about, I already own a few pairs of black boots & as this winter season began, the one thing I saw most trending was pastel & light coloured boots like whites, light greys, etc. But I failed to find myself one online & in the stores.

So they were on my mind for like a week when I happened to recieve this opportunity from Purplehide where I could design a pair of boots for myself on their website! Bammmm 💥 I agreed without a second thought! And this is what i designed ❤ Tell me in the comments below if you like ’em 💞



Here, I styled them pretty casual & simple for daily hangouts as they are really comfortable!!!! So much that they can be worn the entire day.

I have put on a white crop sweater over a Dungaree dress which is very regular & has a body hugging fit. The messy braid on side makes it look pretty cute altogether.





The little rainbow sling bag that I’m carrying as a clutch compensates for all the colours missing out in this look 😂  plus it sooooo cute man 🌈!!

The look is very cool when you want to look effortlessly ready. This is also a perfect outfit for lunch dates! 

BOOTS: Purplehide

SWEATER: Forever 21

DRESS: Lifestyle Stores

BAG: The RedBox

📸P.C. : Mansi Tripathi

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊
Much Love❤️

Xoxo

Anjali❤️

2 thoughts on “Pastel & Simple !

Leave a Reply

