All Black !

I don’t always wear Black,sometimes I wear nothing 😝

Haha, tell me does it ever happen that you fall for a garment at first sight & then discover that it is even available in Black colour & if that happens to be the icing on cake for you then trust me, We can be BestFriends!! 

My love for anything Black is very much elaborated in the very first line of this post & you can relate if you are a hoarder of Black clothes like me 😋

So my love for Black inspired me to create this lil casual yet sexy yet cool look !


I have paired up a black front criss-cross body suit from H&M ( which is all sexy & my fav bodysuit ) with high waist jeggings from Marks & Spencer along with the leather jacket from Vero Moda to give it that cool & casual touch ! 



Then the most eye catching piece obviously after the bodysuit of this look are the oxfords from Purplehide which make this look all raw & hot ! 



BODYSUIT : H&M

JEGGINGS : Marks & Spencer

LEATHER JACKET : Vero Moda

SHOES : Purplehide

📸P.C. : Mansi Tripathi 

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊
Much Love❤️

Xoxo
Anjali❤️

Leave a Reply

