BLAH ! 

Ones outfit usually describes their mood ! Ever thought of owning footwear that can help you express it better ? Yeah , now you can with Presa Flats as they have a amazing collection varying from funky to elegant that you rock in really fun ways. 

I picked up these flats with the BLAH slogan as I can totally relate with them. They express my mood for most of the time 😛 . Plus I totally adore the colour combination of brown with white ! 


So I went on & styled them with a net & strappy bralette in white from Forever 21. I just could not stop myself from buying it, the moment I saw it. Then I’ve added a pair of knee ripped denims accompanied with  brown & white sling. Lastly, I’m wearing my belt a bit differently by keeping it above my jeans & passing it only through one loop in the front n criss crossing both the ends.


📸- Ankita Mishra

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊
Much Love❤️

Xoxo
Anjali❤️

One thought on “BLAH ! 

Leave a Reply

