Boho Look !

Do you ever wake up with a theme or style already in your mind that how you wanna dress up for that particular day even if theres nothing special about it! Well that happens alot with me because i’m a college student & What to wear?” is the first question that pops up in my mind & trust me we all know that its the toughest job in the world that we all are employed to.

So this thing happened this very day when I was feeling all boho-ish & wanted to wear some silver junk jewellery with some prints. For which I went on paired these floral printed dhoti pants in orange coloud from my everyday-lazy closet with a black tee. Then I asked my mom to lend me this beautiful silver neckpiece of hers which I find absolutely stunning & beautiful ❤ ( Shhhhhhh I have my eyes on it. )

Then comes my makeup to which i added bindis( I totally adore them & idk why,I just find them really prettyy ). So I haved added one on my cupid’s bow for that bit of bold edge. Then secondly near my eyes at the end of the second wings of my eyeliner for the day. 



📸- Ekta Mishra

Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊
Much Love❤️

Xoxo
Anjali❤️

Leave a Reply

