Coachella Vibes !

Tomorrow is the last day of Coachella & No I’m not going to attend it! Come on atleast I can always dress up like I’m going to one. Coachella appeals to me so much, I totally love to check out the Outfits that every celeb wears & even some common people come out with really amazing stuff that I just cannot ignore. Tbh, I even watch them live on the website!

This obsession of mine inspired me to create Coachella outfit of my own. Coachella is all about adding that bit of glitter, flowers, gems, junk jewellery, tassels & so much more pretty lil details. I tried to encorporate every bit of what I love. 

So, I went on to find a kimono with some aztec details & fringes. Secondly, a bralette (being literal Coachella girl there) which I was lucky to find in black-meshy & with tie ups at back. I have paired them ripped denim shorts & bold belt in silver & black. This belt is one of my fav pieces! Completed the outfit with black mules because why not experiment a bit? Right! To me it has turned out looking good, Tell me what you feel about them ?

Then are the necessities like some layered gold jewellery for neck & my leg , silver Gems on my cheek bones & two above my brow And colored gems in straight lines in form of a bracelette on my wrist & one line along my finger. Also the last very important piece that is a pair of sunnies, I styled this look with a see-through pink one.


Hope this post was helpful & you guys enjoyed reading it!

Don’t forget to hit the Like button & Follow my Blog if you liked it 😊

Much Love❤️

Xoxo

Anjali❤️

Leave a Reply

